Learn to create a microlearning masterpiece from start to finish  WATCH NOW

Become a storytelling superhero in our on-demand Masterclass  WATCH NOW

Creating Your Vyond Video From Start to Finish

January 31, 2023

Tuesday, January 31
11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm GMT

In this webinar, Customer Success Manager Emily Crane will walk you through how to create a video in Vyond from concept to execution.

What You’ll Learn:

  • Tips on how to outline and share the vision of your video with stakeholders
  • How to create a storyboard and script for any video
  • How to leverage all of your planning to create an engaging, microlearning video in Vyond!