Learn to create a microlearning masterpiece from start to finish  WATCH NOW

Become a storytelling superhero in our on-demand Masterclass  WATCH NOW

eLearning Learning Virtual Webinar: The Art of Making Engaging and Effective Learning Videos

March 7, 2023

What makes an instructional video engaging and effective? Why do Learning & Development (L&D) professionals often struggle to produce quality videos? What can we do to change that?

In this webinar, Joseph Suarez will break down the craft, the art, and the science of video production and reveal how to leverage the production process to create great videos of all types and sizes. You’ll walk away from this webinar able to:

  • Apply high-level video production strategies to your own work
  • Leverage internal and external talent and resources to produce quality video
  • Use a proven, quick formula for success that doesn’t reinvent the wheel

March 7, 2023 at 9:30 am PT, 12:30 pm ET, 5:30 pm GMT

 

Register here